Global media contacts

WSPA UK
Media and PR Manager
Katharine Mansell
Email: katharinemansell@wspa.org.uk
Work Tel: 020 7239 0632
Out of office hours: 07814 695298 – 24 hour line Skype: Katharine461

WSPA Thailand
Head of Marketing and Communications
Suvimol Boontaram
Email: suvimolboontarom@wspa-asia.org
Work Tel: +6625130475
Out of office hours: +66818271164
Skype: wspa-asia

WSPA Sweden
Communications Manager
Lise Lott Alsenius
Email: lise-lott@wspa.se
Work Tel: +46 -8-6177972
Out of office hours: +46-70-3972133
Skype address: lise-lott.alsenius.wspa.sweden

WSPA Australia
Media Officer Tom Shennan
Email: comms@wspa.org.au
Work Tel: 0061 2 9902 9054
Skype: tomshennan

WSPA China
Digital Manager
Harry Liu
Email: harryliu@wspa-asia.org
Work Tel: 86 10 8532 4211
Out of office hours: 86 1581 015 7296
Skype: harryliu2012

WSPA India
Media Manager
Roli Mahajan
Email: rolimahajan@wspa-asia.org
Work Tel: +91-011-46539341
Skype: comms_wspa_india

WSPA Asia Pacific
Regional Communication Manager
Leah Slattery
Email: leahslattery@wspa-asiapacific.org
Work Tel: +61 02 9468 1111 

WSPA Denmark 
Communications Manager 
Helene MacCormac  
Email: helene@wspa.dk 
Phone: +45 3327 6024


 

 

WSPA Netherlands
Media Officer
Paul van Tongeren
Email: pvantongeren@wspa.nl
Work Tel: +31 70 3142 835 
Out of office hours: +31 6 231 270 60
Skype: Paul van Tongeren

Communications Officer
Maartje Maas
Email: mmaas@wspa.nl
Work Tel: +31 (0)70 3142836
Out of hours hours: +31 (0)6 1066506

WSPA New Zealand
Communications and fundraising manager
Elaine Mcnee
Email: elainemcnee@wspa.org.nz
Work Tel: +64 309 3901

Country Director
Bridget Vercoe
Email: bridgetvercoe@wspa.org.nz
Work Tel: +64 9 309 3901
Out of office hours: +64 21 448 949

WSPA Canada
Communications manager
Elizabeth Sharpe
Email: sharpe@wspa.ca
Work Tel: 1 416 369 0044 x111
Out of office hours number: 1 647 268 8122
Skype address: sharpe_beth

WSPA Brazil
Communications Manager
Flavia Ribeiro
Email: flaviaribeiro@wspabr.org  
Work Tel: (21) 3820-8215
Out of office hours number: (21) 8306-0712

WSPA USA
Media Manager
Carla Pisarro
Email:  cpisarro@wspausa.org
Phone:  +1 646-783-2210 
Out of office hours: +1 203-571-8334

WSPA Latin America
Communications Manager
Marco A. Calvo 
Email: mcalvo@wspala.org 
Work Tel: +(506) 2562-1200 
Out of office hours: +(506) 8702-1154 
Skype: marcocalvof

Media Officer 
Carlos Quesada 
Email: cquesada@wspala.org 
Work Tel: +(506) 2562-1200 
Out of office hours: +(506) 8712-0007 
Skype: carlos.quesada.acuna



UN FSRB
WSPA